If I bought vc for a myplayer, if i delete that player will i get back just the vc i bought for that player??

0 votes
in MyCAREER 4 years ago asked by user

Answers (1)

0 votes
4 years ago answered by user
If you already spent it on that player you wont get vc back.
...